Lehrkräfte
Lehrkräfte
Elke Freund

Klasse 1a
Elke Freund


📧 freund@schiller-iserv.de
Elke Petrasch

Klasse 1b
Elke Petrasch


📧 petrasch@schiller-iserv.de
Geoffrey Bolt

Klasse 2a
Geoffrey Bolt


📧 bolt@schiller-iserv.de
Simon Kruse

Klasse 2b
Simon Kruse


📧 kruse@schiller-iserv.de
Adriana Liebich

Klasse 3a
Adriana Liebich


📧 liebich@schiller-iserv.de
Johannes Wadsack

Klasse 3b
Johannes Wadsack


📧 wadsack@schiller-iserv.de
Heike Jahn-Naumann

Klasse 4a
Heike Jahn-Naumann


📧 jahn-naumann@schiller-iserv.de
Uta Gröhne

Klasse 4b
Uta Gröne


📧 groene@schiller-iserv.de
01522-7775249

Katharina Galante

Lehrerin
Katharina Galante


📧 galante@schiller-iserv.de