Startseite

Unsere Lehrkräfte

Klasse 1a

Adriana Liebich

liebich@schiller-iserv.de 📧

Klasse 1b

Johannes Wadsack

wadsack@schiller-iserv.de 📧

Klasse 2a

Heike Jahn-Naumann

jahn-naumann@schiller-iserv.de 📧

Klasse 2b

Uta Gröne

groene@schiller-iserv.de 📧

Klasse 3a

Elke Freund

freund@schiller-iserv.de 📧

Klasse 3b

Elke Petrasch

petrasch@schiller-iserv.de 📧

Klasse 4a

Geoffrey Bolt

bolt@schiller-iserv.de 📧

Klasse 4b

Simon-Marcus Kruse

kruse@schiller-iserv.de 📧

Förderschullehrerin

Kerstin Knuth

knuth@schiller-iserv.de 📧

Referendarin

Katharina Tramp

tramp@schiller-iserv.de 📧